February 2, 2018 - Greenville Speedway has released our initial 2018 Schedule. Check it out on the Events page.

October 8, 2017 - Thanks so much to all of the fans and racers, who supported the 11th annual Gumbo Nationals. It was our most successful Gumbo Nationals ever!

We are now busily preparing for the 2018 season, so please check back here often for the latest news and updates.

September 11 , 2017 - Greenville Speedway welcomes the stars and cars of the Mississippi State Championship Challenge Series (MSCCS) Super late Models to town this Friday, September 15, 2017 for a huge show.

The region's best Super Late Model pilots will be looking to conquer the 1/4-mile oval.

NeSmith Crate Late Models, NeSmith Street Stocks, and Factory Stocks will also be on the evening’s card.